Events Calendar

Items from 24 April 2017 to 24 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 24/04/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 25/04/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 25/04/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 26/04/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 26/04/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 26/04/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 27/04/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 01/05/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 02/05/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 02/05/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 03/05/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 03/05/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 03/05/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 04/05/17 -- -- Polling Station - LCC Elections
Sat 06/05/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 06/05/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 08/05/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 09/05/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 09/05/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 09/05/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 10/05/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 10/05/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 10/05/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 11/05/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 15/05/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 16/05/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 16/05/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 17/05/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 17/05/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 17/05/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 17/05/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 18/05/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 18/05/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 22/05/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 23/05/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 23/05/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 24/05/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 24/05/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 24/05/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 25/05/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 29/05/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 30/05/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 30/05/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 31/05/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 31/05/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 31/05/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 01/06/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 01/06/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 03/06/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 03/06/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 05/06/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 06/06/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 06/06/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 07/06/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 07/06/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 07/06/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 08/06/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 12/06/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 13/06/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 13/06/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 13/06/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 14/06/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 14/06/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 14/06/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 15/06/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 15/06/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 19/06/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 20/06/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 20/06/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 21/06/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 21/06/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 21/06/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 21/06/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 22/06/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 26/06/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 27/06/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 27/06/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 28/06/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 28/06/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 28/06/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 29/06/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Sat 01/07/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 01/07/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 03/07/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 04/07/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 04/07/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 05/07/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 05/07/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 05/07/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 06/07/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 06/07/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Mon 10/07/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 11/07/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 11/07/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 11/07/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 12/07/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 12/07/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 12/07/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 13/07/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 17/07/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 18/07/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 18/07/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 19/07/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 19/07/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 19/07/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 19/07/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 20/07/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 20/07/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 24/07/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 25/07/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 25/07/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 26/07/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 26/07/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 26/07/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 27/07/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 31/07/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 01/08/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 01/08/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 02/08/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 02/08/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 02/08/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 03/08/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 03/08/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 05/08/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 05/08/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 07/08/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 08/08/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 08/08/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 08/08/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 09/08/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 09/08/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 09/08/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 10/08/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 14/08/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 15/08/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 15/08/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 16/08/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 16/08/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 16/08/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 16/08/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 17/08/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 17/08/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 21/08/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 22/08/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 22/08/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 23/08/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 23/08/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 23/08/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 24/08/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 28/08/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 29/08/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 29/08/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 30/08/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 30/08/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 30/08/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 31/08/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Sat 02/09/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 02/09/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 04/09/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 05/09/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 05/09/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 06/09/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 06/09/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 06/09/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 07/09/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 07/09/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Mon 11/09/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 12/09/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 12/09/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 12/09/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 13/09/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 13/09/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 13/09/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 14/09/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 18/09/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 19/09/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 19/09/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 20/09/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 20/09/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 20/09/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 20/09/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 21/09/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 21/09/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 25/09/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 26/09/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 26/09/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 27/09/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 27/09/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 27/09/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 28/09/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 02/10/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 03/10/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 03/10/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 04/10/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 04/10/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 04/10/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 05/10/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 05/10/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 07/10/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 07/10/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 09/10/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 10/10/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 10/10/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 10/10/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 11/10/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 11/10/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 11/10/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 12/10/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 16/10/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 17/10/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 17/10/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 18/10/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 18/10/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 18/10/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 18/10/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 19/10/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 19/10/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 23/10/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 24/10/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 24/10/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 25/10/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 25/10/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 25/10/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 26/10/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 30/10/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 31/10/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 31/10/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 01/11/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 01/11/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 01/11/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 02/11/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 02/11/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 04/11/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 04/11/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 06/11/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 07/11/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 07/11/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 08/11/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 08/11/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 08/11/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 09/11/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 13/11/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 14/11/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 14/11/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 14/11/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 15/11/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 15/11/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 15/11/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 15/11/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 16/11/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 16/11/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 20/11/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 21/11/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 21/11/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 22/11/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 22/11/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 22/11/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 23/11/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 27/11/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 28/11/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 28/11/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 29/11/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 29/11/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 29/11/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 30/11/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Sat 02/12/17 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 02/12/17 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 04/12/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 05/12/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 05/12/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 06/12/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 06/12/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 06/12/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 07/12/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 07/12/17 19:30 21:00 WI
Mon 11/12/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 12/12/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 12/12/17 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 12/12/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 13/12/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 13/12/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 13/12/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 14/12/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 18/12/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 19/12/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 19/12/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 20/12/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 20/12/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 20/12/17 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 20/12/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 21/12/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 21/12/17 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 25/12/17 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 26/12/17 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 26/12/17 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 27/12/17 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 27/12/17 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 27/12/17 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 28/12/17 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 01/01/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 02/01/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 02/01/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 03/01/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 03/01/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 03/01/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 04/01/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 04/01/18 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 06/01/18 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 06/01/18 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 08/01/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 09/01/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 09/01/18 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 09/01/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 10/01/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 10/01/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 10/01/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 11/01/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 15/01/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 16/01/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 16/01/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 17/01/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 17/01/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 17/01/18 18:30 19:30 GFH Committee Mtg
Wed 17/01/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 18/01/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 18/01/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 22/01/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 23/01/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 23/01/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 24/01/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 24/01/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 24/01/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 25/01/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 29/01/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 30/01/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 30/01/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 31/01/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 31/01/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 31/01/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 01/02/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 01/02/18 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 03/02/18 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 03/02/18 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Mon 05/02/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 06/02/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 06/02/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 07/02/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 07/02/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 07/02/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 08/02/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Mon 12/02/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 13/02/18 11:15 12:15 Tai Chi
Tue 13/02/18 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Tue 13/02/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 14/02/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 14/02/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Wed 14/02/18 19:00 21:00 Line Dancing
Thu 15/02/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 15/02/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Mon 19/02/18 13:30 15:30 Monday Club
Tue 20/02/18 18:00 20:00 Rainbows, Brownies & Guides
Wed 21/02/18 09:30 10:30 Aerobics
Wed 21/02/18 13:00 15:00 Toddlers' Playgroup
Thu 22/02/18 18:00 20:00 Beavers & Cubs
Thu 01/03/18 19:30 21:00 WI
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 16:00 Spinners, Weavers & Dyers
Sat 03/03/18 18:30 22:00 Whist & Dominoes
Tue 13/03/18 13:30 15:00 Mothers' Union
Thu 15/03/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council
Thu 19/04/18 19:30 21:00 Parish Council